Talk is Cheap

Let the words of my mouth, and the meditation of my heart, be acceptable in thy sight..

This is your courtesy Cozey reminder to venture in world and grab these goodies for a very decent price (80L or less), during Farmer’s Market event!

I had a lot to say today, but all of my social media psychologists suggested a vow of silence, which for me, is asking the entire universe.

At least you get the shopping list for now!


@Farmers Market May/June 2023
DISORDERLY. / Monstera Summer / Panel / White
DISORDERLY. / Monstera Summer / Tray / Gold
DISORDERLY. / Monstera Summer / Side Table / White
pecheresse. botanical painting


FINCA – Chayan Outdoor Rattan Loveseat
FINCA – Chayan Outdoor Rattan Poltrone
vespertine} – hanging macrame planters. – monstera minima.
Cube Republic CR Cheese Plant
Dahlia – Posh – Low Table – Gold
Dahlia – Julia – Candles & Books – Amber
Dahlia – Kokomo – Monstera Plant
dust bunny . leafy rugs . monstera . white
Trompe Loeil – Shiloh Monstera In Pot
Mithral * Tall Monstera Adansonii
Pixel Mode – Long Drape
dust bunny . tabletop plants . monstera leaves

One thought on “Talk is Cheap

Ruminate with me...