Clarity

They’re telling me to stay, but I’m always ready to go.
Fellow travelers of the blogdom, thank you for continuing to visit our smol corner of SL. This may be my last post for sometime as life tends to..live and move.

While I am still semi active in world with projects and other works, Cozey I think is still doing what it was intended to do and that is to bring you all a eensy bit of inspo in your decor, home and garden adventures.

Thank you for all the months and seasons of support, I believe I will come back when the tide is right 😉


dust bunny . oleander pool house . pg
dust bunny . sandy cat . pg
dust bunny . sandy inflatable . pink
dust bunny . sandy tic tac toe . playable
dust bunny . sandy pinwheels
dust bunny . saltwater lighthouse . coral

Dahlia – Malibu – Life Preserver Picket Sign – Mint
Dahlia – Malibu – Beach Lights – Multi Color
Elm. Noemi Pathway//Short Path [Limestone]
NOMAD // Beach Fence B // White
Heart – Wild Exotics – Screw Palms
Heart – WILDFLOWERS – Hibiscus
Naima LasIslas Sandslide

Ruminate with me...